Sephora Collection: Long-Lasting Eye Liner

Behold my latest obsession…

I was looking for a new eye liner for the holiday season and decided to try Sephora Collection: Long-Lasting Eye Liner in Glitter Taupe. I’m not one who generally likes liquid liners, so I wasn’t too hopeful, but I fell in love with this product! Not only does it go on extremely easy, but it’s fast-drying and DOES NOT smudge. The color is very versatile, so I’ve been continuing to wear it after the holidays. I think it works for both work and a night out (maybe go a little lighter at the office). It lasts for hours and still looks clean and precise at the end of the day. AND it’s only $10. What more could a girl ask for? Definitely needing to purchase some more colors…

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

