going “on holiday”

I realize I haven’t posted in a little over two weeks, which makes me sad, but with the holiday season upon us, things are just crazy busy in the best way possible. I try and soak up all things holiday related during this time of year and really just want to enjoy as much as I can of the Christmas festvities. That being said, I’ll be going “on holiday” from the blog for a bit. Hoping to maybe post a few things here or there, but probably not anything really substantial until after the new year.

Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving! So much to be grateful for.

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and a happy, healthy new year.

Remember – ‘Tis the season to be jolly! 😉

All my best,

Christina

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “going “on holiday”

  1. Happy Holidays Christina.

    Karen G(Thomas’s Aunt Karen in Washingon)

Leave a Reply

